Air company North-West

About

For 14 years of operation, Air company North-West has accumulated a solid experience in VIP air transportation. The company's priorities are privacy, safety, and comfort.

The company manages aircrafts of the world's most famous manufacturers: Gulfstream Aerospace, Bombardier Aerospace, Dassault Aviation, Leonardo Helicopters, Airbus. Base airports are located in Moscow and Saint Petersburg.

The company's advantage is its own 24/7 flight support department and own ground handling agents at base airports and most airports in Russia and CIS.

Learn more

Airbus A321neo

The first commercial flight of Airbus A321NEO of Air company North-West

Первый полёт Airbus A321neo авиакомпании Северо-запад

The fleet of the Airline "North-West" received two aircraft of the new generation A321 NEO in monoclass. Both aircraft are equipped with economy class cabins, designed to carry 236 passengers, are equipped with highly efficient CFM LEAP-1A engines and are recognized as one of the most environmentally friendly and quiet in their class.

The airliners with the tail numbers RA-73027 and RA-73028, in this configuration, became the first aircraft entered into the State Register of Civil Aircraft of the Russian Federation.

The first flight RA-73027, which took place on September 24, 2021, was symbolically timed to coincide with the opening of Tobolsk Airport, which became an obvious evidence of the development of the aviation industry of the Russian Federation both in terms of expanding the quantitative composition of airline fleets and in terms of the development of the country's airport infrastructure.

At the moment, the fleet of the Airline "Northwest" has 19 aircraft. All of them were imported into the Russian Federation and registered in the State Register of Civil Aircraft of the Russian Federation. At the same time, the operation of two A321 NEO, a new activity of the Airline, the main profile of which, up to this point, was the sphere of business aviation and the operation of such types of aircraft as Gulfstream GVI, Gulfstream GV-SP, Falcon 7X, Falcon 900, Challenger 650, AW-139.

Our fleet

Aircraft in operation

Services

Provided by the Air company North-West

Certificates and Licenses

Авиакомпания «Северо-Запад»

О нас

За 11 лет работы «Авиакомпания «Северо-Запад» накопила солидный опыт в организации VIP-авиаперевозок, заявила о себе, как о серьёзном участнике рынка. Приоритеты компании: конфиденциальность, безопасность, комфорт.

Под управлением компании находятся воздушные суда самых известных мировых авиапроизводителей: Gulfstream Aerospace, Bombardier Aerospace, Dassault Aviation, Leonardo Helicopters, Airbus. Базовые аэропорты находятся в Москве и Санкт-Петербурге.

Преимуществом компании является наличие собственной диспетчерской службы 24/7 и собственных представителей в региональных аэропортах.

Подробнее

Airbus A321neo

Первый коммерческий рейс Airbus A321NEO
авиакомпании «Северо-Запад»

Первый полёт Airbus A321neo авиакомпании Северо-запад

В парк Авиакомпании «Северо-Запад» поступили два воздушных судна нового поколения A321 NEO в моноклассе. Оба воздушных судна оборудованы салонами экономического класса, рассчитаны на перевозку 236 пассажиров, оснащены высокоэкономичными двигателями CFM LEAP-1A и признаны одними из наиболее экологичных и тихих в своем классе.

Лайнеры с бортовыми номерами RA-73027 и RA-73028, в указанной конфигурации, стали первыми воздушными судами, внесенными в Государственный реестр гражданских воздушных судов Российской Федерации.

Первый рейс RA-73027, состоявшийся 24 сентября 2021 года был символично приурочен к открытию аэропорта Тобольск, что стало очевидным свидетельством развития авиаотрасли Российской Федерации как в части расширения количественного состава парков авиакомпаний, так и в части развития аэропортовой инфраструктуры страны.

В настоящий момент флот Авиакомпании «Северо-Запад» насчитывает 11 воздушных судов. Все они ввезены в Российскую Федерацию и зарегистрированы в Государственном реестре гражданских воздушных судов Российской Федерации. При этом, эксплуатация двух A321 NEO, новое направление деятельности Авиакомпании, основным профилем которой, до этого момента, была сфера бизнес-авиации и, эксплуатация таких типов воздушных судов как Gulfstream GVI, Gulfstream GV-SP, Falcon 7X, Falcon 900, Challenger 650, AW-139.

Наш флот

Воздушные суда в управлении компании

Услуги

Предоставляемые авиакомпанией «Северо-Запад»

Сертификаты