Bombardier Challenger 650

The Challenger 650 is an improved version of the Challenger 605, which received new avionics — Rockwell Collins Pro Line 21, an updated interior and more powerful engines. The new functionality includes a multi-mode weather radar and a synthetic view system, which displays data on the collimator Head-Up Display.

The new jet also received more powerful GE Aviation CF 34-3B engines, which have a take-off thrust of almost 4,200 kg, which is 5% more than the base version. This allows the aircraft to proportionally increase the payload when taking off from short runways. At the same time, the range compared to the 605th model has not changed and is 7408 km.

Specifications

  • Passenger capacity 12 per
  • Cruising speed 850 km/h
  • Maximum Range 7408 km
  • Cab volume 3,26 m3
  • Luggage compartment capacity 3,3 m3
  • Passenger Cabin length 7,8 meters
  • Passenger Cabin width 2,49 meters
  • Passenger Cabin height 1,85 meters

3D-tour

inside Bombardier Challenger 650

Photo

cabin Bombardier Challenger 650

Bombardier Challenger 650

interior plan

Bombardier Challenger 650

Advantages

Bombardier Challenger 650

The Challenger 650, the sixth iteration of the familiar design, offers even more living space thanks to optimal interior planning. The interior itself embodies a dozen wishes of potential owners, identified in the course of marketing research. For example, the portholes are significantly larger and placed 6.5 cm higher, which improves the view from the cabin.

The control system for lighting and other interior parameters, based on a local Ethernet network, has become simpler and more reliable. Among the pleasant moments — a modernized onboard kitchen, video monitors with a larger diagonal, LED lighting, more stable pull-out tables, well-designed interior of the toilet rooms.

The entertainment system received a 24-inch monitor in the bulkhead as standard equipment, as well as a high-definition content playback system. Bombardier also installed new, wider seats with full-size headrests in the cabin.

Our fleet

Aircraft in operation

Bombardier Challenger 650

Challenger 650 — это усовершенствованная версия Challenger 605, которая получила новую авионику — Rockwell Collins Pro Line 21, обновленный салон и более мощные двигатели. Среди новой функциональности — мультирежимный погодный радар и система синтетического обзора, данные с которой отображаются на коллиматорном индикаторе Head-Up Display.

Новый джет также получил более мощные двигатели GE Aviation CF34-3B, имеющие взлетную тягу почти 4200 кг, что на 5% больше по сравнению с базовой версией. Это позволяет самолету пропорционально увеличить полезную нагрузку при взлете с коротких взлетно-посадочных полос. При этом дальность по сравнению с 605-й моделью не изменилась и составляет 7408 км.

Характеристики

  • Посадочные места 12 чел.
  • Крейсерская скорость 850 км/ч
  • Дальность 7408 км
  • Объём кабины 3,26 м3
  • Объём багажного отсека 3,3 м3
  • Длина салона 7,8 м
  • Ширина салона 2,49 м
  • Высота салона 1,85 м

3D-тур

внутри Bombardier Challenger 650

Фотографии

салона Bombardier Challenger 650

Bombardier Challenger 650

план салона

Bombardier Challenger 650

Преимущества

Bombardier Challenger 650

Challenger 650, шестая итерация знакомого дизайна, благодаря оптимальному планированию интерьера предлагает еще больше жизненного пространства. Сам интерьер воплощает с десяток пожеланий потенциальных владельцев, выявленных в ходе маркетинговых исследований. Например, иллюминаторы существенно больше и размещены на 6,5 см выше, что улучшает обзор из салона.

Система управления освещением и другими параметрами салона, основанная на локальной сети Ethernet, стала более простой и надежной. Среди приятных моментов — модернизированная бортовая кухня, видеомониторы с большей диагональю, светодиодная подсветка, более устойчивые выдвижные столики, хорошо продуманный интерьер туалетных комнат.

Развлекательная система получила 24-дюймовый монитор в переборке в качестве стандартного оборудования, а также систему воспроизведения контента высокой четкости. Bombardier также установил в салоне новые, более широкие кресла с полноразмерными подголовниками.

Наш флот

Воздушные суда в управлении компании